Rabu, 25 Juli 2012

Protect the Boss

Protect the Boss
Protect The Boss-poster.jpg
Promotional poster for Protect The Boss
Also known as 보스를 지켜라
Defend Your Boss
Genre Romance, Comedy, Action
Format Television series
Written by Kwon Ki Young
Directed by So Jung Hyun
Starring Choi Kang-hee
Ji Sung
Kim Jaejoong
Wang Ji-hye
Country of origin South Korea
Language(s) Korean
No. of episodes 18
Executive producer(s) Choi Moon Suk
Producer(s) Lee Sang Baek
Location(s) Korea
Running time Wednesday & Thursday 21:55 (KST)
Original channel Seoul Broadcasting System
Original run 3 August 2011 – 29 September 2011
Preceded by City Hunter
Followed by Tree With Deep Roots
External links
SBS official website
Protect the Boss (Hangul: 보스를 지켜라, literally: Defend Your Boss), formerly known as The Boss Has Changed (Hangul: 보스가 달라졌어요) and The Last Secretary (Hangul: 마지막 여비서), is a 2011 Korean drama starring Choi Kang-hee, Ji Sung, Kim Jaejoong of JYJ, Wang Ji-hye, and Park Yeong-gyu.
It was first broadcast in South Korea from 3 August to 29 September 2011 on Seoul Broadcasting System (SBS) on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 21:55.[1]


Cha Ji Heon (Ji Sung) is an incredibly immature young man and a director of DN Group, as well as the youngest son of the chairman (Park Yeong-gyu). Noh Eun Seol (Choi Kang-hee) a tough and courageous girl, was once a problematic girl in school and has a poor academic background. She is struggling to find a full time work. On the other side, there is another mature and hardworking young boss, Cha Moo Won (Kim Jaejoong) who is seemingly perfect but also has his own problems to deal with. After telling Director Cha Moo Won , who is Ji Heon's cousin, a piece of her mind, at an interview at DN Group, she is hired as a secretary to Ji Heon. Determined not to be fired from her first professional job, Eun Seol works diligently putting up with Ji Heon's childishness and helping him to prove that he can be a successor of DN Group. Through their working relationship, he begins to deal with the secrets of his own and falls for her.[2]



Protect the Boss Original Soundtrack[3]
Track listing
  1. "우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요" (Please Let Us Love) – A Pink
  2. "잘 알지도 못하면서" – Lyn
  3. "지켜줄게" (I'll Protect You) – Kim Jaejoong
  4. "묻는다 – 엠스트리트" - M.Street
  5. "그대만 보여요" (I Can Only See You) – Yewon of Jewelry and Hwang Kwang Hee of ZE:A
  6. "슬픈 노래는" (Sad Song) – Heo Young Saeng
  7. "너 때문에" – 휴우
  8. "이제야 알겠어" (Now we know why) – 손현우 (Son Hyeon Woo)
  9. "우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요" (instrumental)
  10. "잘 알지도 못하면서" (instrumental)
  11. "지켜줄게" (instrumental)
  12. "묻는다" (instrumental)
  13. "그대만 보여요" (instrumental)
  14. "슬픈 노래는" (instrumental)
  15. "너 때문에" (instrumental)
  16. "이제야 알겠어" (instrumental)

Tidak ada komentar: